Artists.
Art painting
Artists. Art painting
Yulia Zarechnova
Yulia is an artist and a craftsman, she has been working in the field of folk arts and crafts since 1994. She is a respected teacher as well as the head of the Department of fine arts at Children's art school №4 of Biysk and a member of Non-Commercial Partnership Altai Regional Craft Chamber.

The high artistic level of her artistic and crafted items combining folk traditions and creative individuality. Her works are recognised not only in the Altai Krai and Russia but also abroad. Thanks to her active work in promoting folk culture and art, many students learned, through the creative potential revealed in them, more about the history of the Altai Krai and its nature. Her students won competitions at the city, regional, Russian and international levels.

Yulia participates in festivals and competitions of different levels as well. She visited France (2010), Germany (2014), Italy (2019), the Czech Republic (2016) and China (2013-2016) where her works are purchased with pleasure.
Valentina Gridina
Valentina lives in the heart of the Altai Krai, in Barnaul. She is an educated artist, a designer, an art therapist, a mandler. She creates personal mandalas made of semiprecious stones, creates individual charms, exclusive jewellery, decorative items, interior paintings. Valentina conducts energy workshops teaching the creation of Mandalas using Slavic runes and symbols.
The site was made with the support of the
Altay Foundation for the Support of Small and Medium Enterprises

Художники. Художественная роспись
Художники. Художественная роспись
Юлия Заречнова
Художник и ремесленник, работает в области народных художественных промыслов и ремесел с 1994 года, при этом является уважаемым педагогом, занимает должность заведующего отделения изобразительного искусства в Детской школе искусств №4 г. Бийска, является членом Некоммерческого партнерства Алтайской краевой ремесленной палаты.

Высокий художественный уровень ее изделий, сочетающий народные традиции и творческую индивидуальность нашли свое признание не только в Алтайском крае и России, но и за рубежом. Благодаря ее активной деятельности по пропаганде народной культуры и искусства многие учащиеся глубже узнали историю Алтайского края и его природу через раскрытый в них творческий потенциал. Ее учащиеся занимали места в городских, зональных, краевых, российских и международных конкурсах.

Юлия Юрьевна участвует фестивалях и конкурсах разного уровня. Со своими работами побывала во Франции (2010 г.), Германии (2014 г.), Италии (2019 г.), Чехии (2016 г.) и в Китае (2013-2016 г.), где с удовольствием приобретают ее работы.

Гридина Валентина
Живет в самом сердце Алтайского края, в городе Барнауле. По призванию и образованию художник, дизайнер, арт-терапевт, мандальер. Занимается творением персональных Мандал из полудрагоценных камней, создает индивидуальные обереги, эксклюзивные украшения, предметы декора, интерьерные картины. Валентина проводит энерго мастер-классы по творению Мандал, с применением славянских рун и символов.