Blacksmith-craft
Blacksmith-craft
Blacksmith-craft was perceived by folk as a magical act, it was associated with the element (force) of fire, with the ability to use its power in the processing of one of the hardest materials and also with the ability to give metal greater than natural strength by hardening it in water. The blacksmith himself was endowed with extraordinary power in the peasant mind.
Anna Biletskaya
Anna is a member of the Smith-Artists Union of Russia, a member of the Union of Smiths of Russia, the official representative of the Blacksmith Union of Russia in Altai Krai. She has got a law degree from Astrakhan State Technical University and she is also a graduate of Astrakhan Art School.

Anna has been professionally engaged in blacksmithing since 2012. Since 2018, the private "Anna Biletskayas Museum of History, Life and Smith-Craft" has been opened on the estate of Anna for everyone, where both adults and children come from all over Russia and abroad. It actively promotes the traditions of blacksmithing, has students, gives them skills of mastery, conducts training masterclasses for schoolchildren, students, persons with disabilities, helps children left without parental care and kindergartens on a regular basis.

Anna is a talented master craftsman of the resort town of Belokurikha, the only female blacksmith in Siberia, the winner of numerous regional, national and international exhibitions.

The site was made with the support of the
Altay Foundation for the Support of Small and Medium Enterprises

Кузнечное дело
Кузнечное дело
В народной среде кузнечное дело воспринималось как магическое действо: оно было связано со стихией огня, с умением использовать ее силу при обработке одного из самых твердых материалов, а также со способностью придать металлу большую, чем природная, крепость путем закаливания в воде. Сам кузнец в крестьянском сознании наделялся необычной силой.
Анна Билецкая
Член Союза художников-кузнецов России, Член Союза кузнецов России, официальный представитель Союза кузнецов России по Алтайскому краю, закончила Астраханский государственный технический университет по специальности юриспруденция, Астраханскую художественную школу.

Билецкая Анна профессионально занимается кузнечным делом с 2012 года. С 2018 года на усадьбе у Анны для всех желающих открыт частный «Музей истории, быта и кузнечного ремесла Анны Билецкой», куда приезжают как взрослые, так и дети со всей России и из-за рубежа. Анна активно пропагандирует традиции кузнечного дела, имеет учеников, передает им навыки мастерства, проводит на платной основе обучающие мастер-классы для школьников, студентов, лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, помогает детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей, общеобразовательным школам, детским садам.

Анна — талантливый мастер-ремесленник города-курорта Белокуриха, единственная в Сибири женщина кузнец, победительница многочисленных региональных, общероссийских и международных выставок.